Meet the Staff of Auto Gallery Mall of Georgia

Staff Photo

Brent Kleen - General Sales Manager - Mall of Georgia

- bkleen@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Isaiah Montalvo - Branch Manager - Mall of Georgia

- imontalvo@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Rafael Acosta - Branch Manager Mall of Georgia

- racosta@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Kevin Arevalo - Sales Associate - Mall of Georgia

- karevalo@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Sierra Parker - Sales Associate - Mall of Georgia

- sparker@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Jeremy Phillips - Sales Associate - Mall of Georgia

- jphillips@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Tanesha Randolph - Sales Associate - Mall of Georgia

- trandolph@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Andreas Salazar - Sales Associate - Mall of Georgia

- asalzar@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Kelly Dyer - MOG F & I Manager

- kdyer@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Maribel Acosta - Branch Manager - Lawrenceville

- macosta@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

William Nadal - Assistant Manager - Lawrenceville

- wnadal@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Xavier Jones - Sales Associate - Lawrenceville

- xjones@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Magdalena Pantoja - Lawrenceville Sales Consultant

- mpantoja@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Maria Ramirez - Sales Associate - Lawrenceville

- mramirez@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Arcelia Lopez - Lawrenceville Sales Consultant

- alopez@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Keith Clement - Branch Manager - Gainesville

- bclement@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Mario Rodriguez - Gainesville Assistant Branch Manager

- mrodriguez@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Madeline Robles - Gainesville F&I Assistant

- mrobles@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Neal Lovvorn - Sales Associate - Gainesville

- nlovvorn@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Armando Mojica - Sales Associate - Gainesville

- amojica@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Robert Rickard - Sales Associate - Gainesville

- rrickard@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Dustin Seagraves - Sales Associate - Gainesville

- dseagraves@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Jamie Torres - Sales Associate - Gainesville

- jtoress@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

JC Kim - Branch Manager - Duluth

- jkim@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Nina Easton - Assistant Manager - Duluth

- neaston@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Vu Dang - Sales Associate - Duluth

- vdang@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Meredith Reed - BDC Manager

- mreed@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Buie Falontae - BDC Representative

- fbuie@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Dailyn Lemes - BDC Representative

- dlemes@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Joon Park - Senior Accountant

- jpark@jjfinancial.net

Staff Photo

Scott Jung - Staff Accountant

- sjung@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Jeff Han - Inventory Manager

- jhan@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

David Zavala - Wholesale

- dzavala@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Alida Soto - Title Clerk

- asoto@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Kaitlyn Fielding - Title Clerk

- kifielding@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Yusmary Sanchez - Title Clerk

- ysanchez@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Widalis Camacho - HR Payroll

- wcamacho@autogalleryinc.com

Text Us